Hours/Contact

    • Closest city: Ramstein, Germany
    • Location: Building 3336
    • Phone: 0637159050
    • DSN: 480-6538
    • Hours: M-Sat:1000-1700

ATMs

    • ATM: located on site
    • ATM in: KMCC Hotel/Bakery
    • Location: Bldg #3336
    • ATM in: KMCC Food Court
    • Location: Bldg #3336
    • ATM in: Ramstein South Banking Center
    • Location: Bldg #2163
    • ATM in: Enlisted Club
    • Location: Bldg #2140
    • ATM in: Commissary
    • Location: Bldg #1200
    • ATM in: Officers Club
    • Location: Bldg #302
    • ATM in: North Post Office
    • Location: Bldg #426

Holiday Closures

    • Christmas Eve
    • Tue Dec 24, 2019
    • 1st Christmas Day
    • Wed Dec 25, 2019
    • 2nd Christmas Day
    • Thu Dec 26, 2019
    • New Year's Eve
    • Tue Dec 31, 2019
    • Half Day Closure
    • New Year's Day
    • Wed Jan 01, 2020
    • Good Friday
    • Fri Apr 10, 2020
    • Easter Monday
    • Mon Apr 13, 2020
    • German Labor Day
    • Fri May 01, 2020
    • Ascension Day
    • Thu May 21, 2020
    • Whit Monday
    • Mon Jun 01, 2020
    • Corpus Christi
    • Thu Jun 11, 2020
    • German Unification Day
    • Sat Oct 03, 2020
    • Thanksgiving Day
    • Thu Nov 26, 2020
    • Half-Day Closure
    • Christmas Eve
    • Thu Dec 24, 2020
    • 1st Christmas Day
    • Fri Dec 25, 2020
    • 2nd Christmas Day
    • Sat Dec 26, 2020
    • New Year's Eve
    • Thu Dec 31, 2020
    • Half-Day Closure