Hours/Contact

    • Closest city: Kwajalein, Kwajalein Atoll
    • Location: Building 704
    • Phone: 805-355-2292
    • Phone: 805-355-2152
    • DSN: 480-2292
    • DSN: 480-2152
    • Hours: T-F: 0900-1500
    • Sat: 0900-1700
Sign In to Online Banking to request an appointment or contact your banking center. Not a customer? Please call the banking center directly.

ATMs

    • ATM: located on site
    • Deposit Capable
    • ATM in: Kwajalein Dock Security Checkpoint
    • Location: Bldg #623
    • ATM in: Roi-Namur
    • Location: Air Terminal
    • ATM in: Shoppette
    • Location: Bldg #774

Holiday Closures

    • Christmas Day
    • Fri Dec 25, 2020
    • New Year's Day
    • Fri Jan 01, 2021
    • In Lieu of Martin Luther King Day
    • Tue Jan 19, 2021
    • In Lieu of Presidents' Day
    • Tue Feb 16, 2021
    • In Lieu of Memorial Day
    • Tue Jun 01, 2021
    • In Lieu of Independence Day
    • Tue Jul 06, 2021
    • In Lieu of Labor Day
    • Tue Sep 07, 2021
    • In Lieu of Columbus Day
    • Tue Oct 12, 2021
    • Veterans Day
    • Thu Nov 11, 2021
    • Thanksgiving Day
    • Thu Nov 25, 2021
    • Christmas Day
    • Sat Dec 25, 2021