Hours/Contact

    • Closest city: Sembach, Germany
    • Location: Building 149
    • Phone: 063025071
    • DSN: 546-1885
    • DSN: 546-1886
    • Hours: M-F:0900-1600

ATMs

    • ATM: located on site
    • ATM in: Community Club
    • Location: Bldg # 220
    • ATM in: Germersheim
    • Location: Bldg #7846
    • ATM in: Rhine Ordnance Barracks DFAC
    • Location: Bldg #261
    • ATM in: Armstrong Club - Vogelweh
    • Location: Bldg #1036
    • ATM in: Ramstein Lodge - Vogelweh
    • Location: Bldg #1002
    • ATM in: Vogelweh Commissary
    • Location: Bldg #2031
    • ATM in: Kapaun
    • Location: Bldg #2763
    • ATM in: Daenner Kaserne
    • Location: Bldg #3109
    • ATM in: Panzer Kaserne
    • Location: Bldg #3005
    • ATM in: Kleber Kiosk
    • Location: Next to Bldg #3203 Kiosk ATM

Holiday Closures

    • Christmas Eve
    • Tue Dec 24, 2019
    • 1st Christmas Day
    • Wed Dec 25, 2019
    • 2nd Christmas Day
    • Thu Dec 26, 2019
    • New Year's Eve
    • Tue Dec 31, 2019
    • Half Day Closure
    • New Year's Day
    • Wed Jan 01, 2020
    • Good Friday
    • Fri Apr 10, 2020
    • Easter Monday
    • Mon Apr 13, 2020
    • German Labor Day
    • Fri May 01, 2020
    • Ascension Day
    • Thu May 21, 2020
    • Whit Monday
    • Mon Jun 01, 2020
    • Corpus Christi
    • Thu Jun 11, 2020
    • Christmas Eve
    • Thu Dec 24, 2020
    • Half-Day Closure
    • Christmas Eve
    • Thu Dec 24, 2020
    • 1st Christmas Day
    • Fri Dec 25, 2020
    • New Year's Eve
    • Thu Dec 31, 2020
    • Half-Day Closure