alert notification Continue growing your career while overseas! Visit the Community Bank Careers page for employment opportunities online banking notification REMINDER: Don’t forget to reestablish your recurring monthly Bill Payments in the new Online Banking Platform alert notification Japan/Okinawa: The Atsugi Flightline ATM and White Beach Club ATM are temporarily out of service alert notification ATSUGI: Banking center ATM is currently out of service alert notification SASEBO: Brodie's Food Court ATM is currently out of service

Hours/Contact

    • Closest city: Fussa, Japan
    • Location: Bldg. #430
    • Phone: 0425-07-6368
    • Phone: 0425-07-6369
    • DSN: 225-7703
    • DSN: 225-7147
    • Hours: Mon-Thu: 0900-1600
    • Fri: 0900-1700
    • Sat: 0900-1300
  • Westside and Kanto Lodge ATMs will be out of service on Saturday, 4 February, from 0800-2000, due to a scheduled power outage.

Sign In to Online Banking to request an appointment or contact your banking center. Not a customer? Please call the banking center directly.

ATMs

    • ATM: located on site
    • Deposit Capable
    • ATM in: East Side
    • Location: Bldg. #4330
    • ATM in: Kanto Lodge
    • Location: Bldg. #15
    • ATM in: Fussa Express
    • Location: Bldg. #455
    • ATM in: Community Center
    • Location: Bldg. #570
    • ATM in: Westside
    • Location: Bldg. #1297
    • ATM in: Enlisted Club
    • Location: Bldg. #2066

Holiday Closures

    • Presidents' Day
    • Mon Feb 20, 2023
    • Memorial Day
    • Mon May 29, 2023
    • Juneteenth
    • Mon Jun 19, 2023
    • Independence Day
    • Tue Jul 04, 2023
    • Labor Day
    • Mon Sep 04, 2023
    • Indigenous Peoples'/Columbus Day
    • Mon Oct 09, 2023
    • In Lieu of Veterans Day
    • Fri Nov 10, 2023
    • Veterans Day
    • Sat Nov 11, 2023
    • Thanksgiving
    • Thu Nov 23, 2023
    • Christmas Day
    • Mon Dec 25, 2023