alert notification Continue growing your career while overseas! Visit the Community Bank Careers page for employment opportunities online banking notification REMINDER: Don’t forget to reestablish your recurring monthly Bill Payments in the new Online Banking Platform alert notification Japan/Okinawa: The Atsugi Flightline ATM and White Beach Club ATM are temporarily out of service alert notification ATSUGI: Banking center ATM is currently out of service alert notification SASEBO: Brodie's Food Court ATM is currently out of service

Hours/Contact

    • Closest city: Dongducheon, Korea
    • Location: Bldg. #S3013
    • Phone: 82 -503-322-0275
    • Phone: 82-503-322-0276
    • DSN: 722-0275
    • DSN: 722-0276
    • Hours: Mon-Thu: 1000-1700
    • Fri: 0900-1700
Sign In to Online Banking to request an appointment or contact your banking center. Not a customer? Please call the banking center directly.

ATMs

    • ATM: located on site
    • Deposit Capable
    • ATM in: Back Gate
    • Location: Bldg. #S706
    • ATM in: Main Gate
    • Location: Bldg. #S2537
    • ATM in: Warrior Club
    • Location: Bldg. #S533
    • ATM in: Camp Rodriguez Range
    • Location: Bldg. #S1295
    • ATM in: HHD Headquarters
    • Location: Bldg. #S169
    • Paju City
    • ATM in: Camp Hovey
    • Location: Bldg. #S3824
    • ATM in: Warrior Base DMZ Recreation Center
    • Location: Bldg. #S266

Holiday Closures

    • Independence Movement Day
    • Wed Mar 01, 2023
    • Korean Labor Day
    • Mon May 01, 2023
    • Children's Day
    • Fri May 05, 2023
    • Korean Memorial Day
    • Tue Jun 06, 2023
    • Korean Liberation Day
    • Tue Aug 15, 2023
    • Chusok Day
    • Thu Sep 28, 2023
    • Chusok Day
    • Fri Sep 29, 2023
    • National Foundation Day
    • Tue Oct 03, 2023
    • Korean Hangul Day
    • Mon Oct 09, 2023
    • KEU Foundation Day
    • Fri Nov 10, 2023
    • Christmas Day
    • Mon Dec 25, 2023