alert notification Continue growing your career while overseas! Visit the Community Bank Careers page for employment opportunities online banking notification Community Bank Loan And CD Balances Now Available In Online And Mobile Banking bank notification Short on time? Request an appointment with your local Banking Center using the "My Appointment" button below, or by contacting your local Banking Center or Customer Service atm notification YOKOTA: Fussa Express ATM is currently out of service

Hours/Contact

    • Closest city: Seoul, Korea
    • Location: Bldg. #4050 Yongsan South Post
    • Phone: 82-503-322-3301
    • Phone: 82-503-322-3302
    • DSN: 722-3301
    • DSN: 722-3302
    • Hours: Mon-Thu: 1000-1700
    • Fri: 0900-1700
Sign In to Online Banking to request an appointment or contact your banking center. Not a customer? Please call the banking center directly.

ATMs

    • ATM: located on site
    • ATM in: Dragon Hill Lodge Game Room
    • Location: Bldg. #4050 Yongsan South Post
    • ATM in: Yongsan Gate 5
    • Location: Bldg. #S-4712

Holiday Closures

    • Independence Movement Day
    • Fri Mar 01, 2024
    • Korea Parliamentary Election Day
    • Wed Apr 10, 2024
    • Korean Labor Day
    • Wed May 01, 2024
    • Children's Day
    • Mon May 06, 2024
    • Buddha's Birthday
    • Wed May 15, 2024
    • Korean Memorial Day
    • Thu Jun 06, 2024
    • Korean Liberation Day
    • Thu Aug 15, 2024
    • Chuseok Day
    • Mon Sep 16, 2024
    • Chuseok Day
    • Tue Sep 17, 2024
    • Korean National Foundation Day
    • Thu Oct 03, 2024
    • Korean Hangul Day
    • Wed Oct 09, 2024
    • KEU Foundation Day
    • Fri Nov 08, 2024
    • Christmas Day
    • Wed Dec 25, 2024