Hours/Contact

    • Closest city: Pyeongtaek, Korea
    • Location: Building 6430
    • Phone: 82-503-357-2436
    • Phone: 82-503-357-2437
    • DSN: 757-2436
    • DSN: 757-2437
    • Hours: M-Th: 1000-1700
    • F: 0900-1700
    • Sat: 0900-1300

ATMs

    • ATM located on site
    • ATM in: Walking Gate Kiosk
    • Location: Bldg #1420
    • ATM in: MP Hill Shoppette
    • Location: Bldg#S2064
    • ATM in: Main PX
    • Location: Bldg #5700
    • ATM in: AAFES Troop Mini Mall
    • Location: Bldg #6803
    • ATM in: Commisary
    • Location: Bldg #5725
    • ATM in: Humphreys East Banking Center
    • Location: Bldg #118
    • ATM in: AAFES Sentry Mini Mall
    • Location: Bldg #400
    • ATM in: Camp Humphreys Morning Calm CC
    • Location: Bldg #P125
    • ATM in: Camp Humphreys Family Mini Mall
    • Location: Bldg #P2270

Holiday Closures

    • Korean Independence Day
    • Fri Mar 01, 2019
    • Korean Labor Day
    • Wed May 01, 2019
    • In Lieu of Childrens Day
    • Mon May 06, 2019
    • Korean Memorial Day
    • Thu Jun 06, 2019
    • Korean Liberation Day
    • Thu Aug 15, 2019
    • Chusok Day
    • Thu Sep 12, 2019
    • Chusok Day
    • Fri Sep 13, 2019
    • Chusok Day
    • Sat Sep 14, 2019
    • National Foundation Day
    • Thu Oct 03, 2019
    • Korean Hangul Day
    • Wed Oct 09, 2019
    • KEU Foundation Day
    • Fri Nov 08, 2019
    • Christmas Day
    • Wed Dec 25, 2019