Hours/Contact

    • Closest city: Kwajalein, Kwajalein Atoll
    • Location: Building 704
    • Phone: 805-355-2292
    • Phone: 805-355-2152
    • DSN: 480-2292
    • DSN: 480-2152
    • Hours: T-F: 0900-1500
    • Sat: 0900-1700

ATMs

    • ATM: located on site
    • ATM in: Kwajalein Lodge
    • Location: Bldg #908
    • ATM in: Roi-Namur
    • Location: Air Terminal
    • ATM in: Shoppette
    • Location: Bldg #774

Holiday Closures

    • Christmas Day
    • Wed Dec 25, 2019
    • New Year's Day
    • Wed Jan 01, 2020
    • In Lieu of Martin Luther King Day
    • Tue Jan 21, 2020
    • In Lieu of President's Day
    • Tue Feb 18, 2020
    • In Lieu of Memorial Day
    • Tue May 26, 2020
    • Independence Day
    • Sat Jul 04, 2020
    • In Lieu of Labor Day
    • Tue Sep 08, 2020
    • In Lieu of Columbus Day
    • Tue Oct 13, 2020
    • Veterans Day
    • Wed Nov 11, 2020
    • Thanksgiving Day
    • Thu Nov 26, 2020
    • Christmas Day
    • Fri Dec 25, 2020