NAS I Sigonella: Banking Center is now open.

Hours/Contact

    • Closest city: Lakenheath, United Kingdom
    • Location: Building 989
    • Phone: 01638531216
    • DSN: 226-3750
    • DSN: 226-3850
    • Hours: M-W & F: 0900-1530
    • Th: 0930-1630
    • Sat: 0900-1200

ATMs

    • ATM: located on site
    • ATM in: Shoppette
    • Location: Bldg #650
    • ATM in: Post Office
    • Location: Bldg #1025
    • ATM in: Flight Line
    • Location: Bldg #1224
    • ATM in: RAF Feltwell
    • Location: Bldg #94

Holiday Closures

    • Christmas Day
    • Wed Dec 25, 2019
    • Boxing Day
    • Thu Dec 26, 2019
    • New Year's Day
    • Wed Jan 01, 2020
    • Martin Luther King Day
    • Mon Jan 20, 2020
    • President's Day
    • Mon Feb 17, 2020
    • Memorial Day
    • Mon May 25, 2020
    • Labor Day
    • Mon Sep 07, 2020
    • Columbus Day
    • Mon Oct 12, 2020
    • Veterans Day
    • Wed Nov 11, 2020
    • Thanksgiving Day
    • Thu Nov 26, 2020
    • Christmas Day
    • Fri Dec 25, 2020
    • In Lieu of Boxing Day
    • Mon Dec 28, 2020