Hours/Contact

    • Closest city: Baumholder, Germany
    • Location: Building 8669
    • Phone: 0678399440
    • DSN: 531-3455
    • DSN: 531-3456
    • Hours: M-W, F: 0930-1600, Th: 1030-1730
    • Sat: 0930-1300
    • Payday: 0900-1600
Sign In to Online Banking to request an appointment or contact your banking center. Not a customer? Please call the banking center directly.

ATMs

    • ATM: located on site
    • ATM in: Main Post Exchange
    • Location: Bldg #8401D
    • ATM in: Burger King
    • Location: Bldg #8218
    • ATM in: Commissary
    • Location: Bldg #8575
    • ATM in: Wetzel Housing
    • Location: Bldg #8884

Holiday Closures

    • Good Friday
    • Fri Apr 02, 2021
    • Easter Saturday
    • Sat Apr 03, 2021
    • Easter Monday
    • Mon Apr 05, 2021
    • German Labor Day
    • Sat May 01, 2021
    • Ascension Day
    • Thu May 13, 2021
    • Whit Monday
    • Mon May 24, 2021
    • Corpus Christi
    • Thu Jun 03, 2021
    • All Saints Day
    • Mon Nov 01, 2021
    • Christmas Eve
    • Fri Dec 24, 2021
    • Christmas Day
    • Sat Dec 25, 2021
    • New Year's Eve
    • Fri Dec 31, 2021
    • Half-Day Closure