alert notification Continue growing your career while overseas! Visit the Community Bank Careers page for employment opportunities online banking notification REMINDER: Don’t forget to reestablish your recurring monthly Bill Payments in the new Online Banking Platform alert notification Japan/Okinawa: The Atsugi Flightline ATM and White Beach Club ATM are temporarily out of service alert notification ATSUGI: Banking center ATM is currently out of service alert notification SASEBO: Brodie's Food Court ATM is currently out of service

Hours/Contact

    • Closest city: Garmisch/Partenkirchen, Germany
    • Location: Bldg. #212
    • Phone: 0882193430
    • DSN: 440-3619
    • Hours: Mon-Fri: 0900-1600
Sign In to Online Banking to request an appointment or contact your banking center. Not a customer? Please call the banking center directly.

ATMs

    • ATM: located on site
    • ATM in: Edelweiss Lodge
    • Location: St. Martin Strasse #120
    • ATM in: NATO Recreation Center
    • Location: Bldg. #764

Holiday Closures

    • Good Friday
    • Fri Apr 07, 2023
    • Easter Monday
    • Mon Apr 10, 2023
    • German Labor Day
    • Mon May 01, 2023
    • Ascension Day
    • Thu May 18, 2023
    • Whit Monday
    • Mon May 29, 2023
    • Corpus Christi
    • Thu Jun 08, 2023
    • Feast of Assumption
    • Tue Aug 15, 2023
    • German Unification Day
    • Tue Oct 03, 2023
    • All Saints Day
    • Wed Nov 01, 2023
    • Thanksgiving
    • Thu Nov 23, 2023
    • Half-Day Closure
    • 1st Christmas Day
    • Mon Dec 25, 2023
    • 2nd Christmas Day
    • Tue Dec 26, 2023