Hours/Contact

    • Closest city: Hohenfels, Germany
    • Location: Building 41
    • Phone: 0947291130
    • DSN: 466-2856
    • Hours: M-F: 0900-1600

ATMs

    • ATM: located on site
    • ATM in: Warrior Hill
    • Location: Bldg #326H
    • ATM in: Camp Albertshof
    • Location: Bldg #1155

Holiday Closures

    • Christmas Eve
    • Tue Dec 24, 2019
    • 1st Christmas Day
    • Wed Dec 25, 2019
    • 2nd Christmas Day
    • Thu Dec 26, 2019
    • New Year's Eve
    • Tue Dec 31, 2019
    • Half Day Closure
    • New Year's Day
    • Wed Jan 01, 2020
    • Three Kings' Day
    • Mon Jan 06, 2020
    • Good Friday
    • Fri Apr 10, 2020
    • Easter Monday
    • Mon Apr 13, 2020
    • German Labor Day
    • Fri May 01, 2020
    • Ascension Day
    • Thu May 21, 2020
    • Whit Monday
    • Mon Jun 01, 2020
    • Corpus Christi
    • Thu Jun 11, 2020
    • Thanksgiving Day
    • Thu Nov 26, 2020
    • Half-Day Closure
    • Christmas Eve
    • Thu Dec 24, 2020
    • 1st Christmas Day
    • Fri Dec 25, 2020
    • New Year's Eve
    • Thu Dec 31, 2020
    • Half-Day Closure