Hours/Contact

    • Closest city: Grafenwoehr, Germany
    • Location: Building 105
    • Phone: 0964192240
    • DSN: 475-6140
    • Hours: M-W F: 0900-1600
    • TH: 1000-1700

ATMs

    • ATM located on site
    • ATM in: Drive Up
    • Location: Theater Parking Lot
    • Drive UP ATM
    • ATM in: Camp Aachen
    • Location: Bldg #2001
    • ATM in: AAFES Shopping Complex
    • Location: Bldg #700
    • ATM in: Processing Center
    • Location: Bldg #244
    • ATM in: AAFES Shoppette
    • Location: Bldg #695
    • ATM in: Netzaberg AAFES Shoppette
    • Location: Bldg #9090

Holiday Closures

    • Good Friday
    • Fri Apr 19, 2019
    • Easter Monday
    • Mon Apr 22, 2019
    • German Labor Day
    • Wed May 01, 2019
    • Ascension Day
    • Thu May 30, 2019
    • Whit Monday
    • Mon Jun 10, 2019
    • Corpus Christi
    • Thu Jun 20, 2019
    • Feast of the Assumption
    • Thu Aug 15, 2019
    • German Unification Day
    • Thu Oct 03, 2019
    • All Saints Day
    • Fri Nov 01, 2019
    • Thanksgiving
    • Thu Nov 28, 2019
    • Half Day Closure
    • Christmas Eve
    • Tue Dec 24, 2019
    • 1st Christmas Day
    • Wed Dec 25, 2019
    • 2nd Christmas Day
    • Thu Dec 26, 2019
    • New Year's Eve
    • Tue Dec 31, 2019
    • Half Day Closure