alert notification Continue growing your career while overseas! Visit the Community Bank Careers page for employment opportunities online banking notification Community Bank Loan And CD Balances Now Available In Online And Mobile Banking bank notification Short on time? Request an appointment with your local Banking Center using the "My Appointment" button below, or by contacting your local Banking Center or Customer Service atm notification YOKOTA: Fussa Express ATM is currently out of service

Hours/Contact

    • Closest city: Grafenwoehr, Germany
    • Location: Bldg. #105
    • Phone: 0964192240
    • DSN: 569-0699
    • Hours: Mon-Wed & Fri: 0900-1600
    • Thu: 1000-1700
Sign In to Online Banking to request an appointment or contact your banking center. Not a customer? Please call the banking center directly.

ATMs

    • ATM: located on site
    • ATM in: PX/Commissary
    • Location: Bldg. #700
    • ATM in: Processing Center
    • Location: Bldg. #244
    • ATM in: AAFES Shoppette
    • Location: Bldg. #695
    • ATM in: Netzaberg Shoppette
    • Location: Bldg. #9090
    • ATM in: Camp Aachen
    • Location: Bldg. #2001
    • ATM in: Drive Up
    • Location: Theater Parking Lot
    • Drive UP ATM

Holiday Closures

    • Good Friday
    • Fri Mar 29, 2024
    • Easter Monday
    • Mon Apr 01, 2024
    • Germany Labor Day
    • Wed May 01, 2024
    • Ascension Day
    • Thu May 09, 2024
    • Whit Monday
    • Mon May 20, 2024
    • Corpus Christi
    • Thu May 30, 2024
    • Feast of Assumption
    • Thu Aug 15, 2024
    • German Unification Day
    • Thu Oct 03, 2024
    • All Saints' Day
    • Fri Nov 01, 2024
    • Thanksgiving
    • Thu Nov 28, 2024
    • Half-Day Closure
    • Christmas Eve
    • Tue Dec 24, 2024
    • 1st Christmas Day
    • Wed Dec 25, 2024
    • 2nd Christmas Day
    • Thu Dec 26, 2024
    • New Year's Eve
    • Tue Dec 31, 2024
    • Half-Day Closure