Hours/Contact

ATMs

    • ATM located on site
    • ATM in: Dagger Complex
    • Location: Bldg #4381
    • ATM in: Mainz Kastel
    • Location: Bldg #4019
    • ATM in: Mission Command Center
    • Location: Bldg #1000

Holiday Closures

    • Good Friday
    • Fri Apr 19, 2019
    • Easter Monday
    • Mon Apr 22, 2019
    • German Labor Day
    • Wed May 01, 2019
    • Ascension Day
    • Thu May 30, 2019
    • Whit Monday
    • Mon Jun 10, 2019
    • Corpus Christi
    • Thu Jun 20, 2019
    • German Unification Day
    • Thu Oct 03, 2019
    • Thanksgiving
    • Thu Nov 28, 2019
    • Half Day Closure
    • Christmas Eve
    • Tue Dec 24, 2019
    • 1st Christmas Day
    • Wed Dec 25, 2019
    • 2nd Christmas Day
    • Thu Dec 26, 2019
    • New Year's Eve
    • Tue Dec 31, 2019
    • Half Day Closure