Hours/Contact

    • Closest city: Wiesbaden, Germany
    • Location: Building 7850
    • Phone: 0611977800
    • DSN: 546-1898
    • DSN: 546-1899
    • Hours: Mon-Fri: 1000-1700
    • Sat: 1000-1400

ATMs

    • ATM located on site
    • ATM in: Amelia Earhart Hotel
    • Location: Amelia Earhart Complex Bldg #5312
    • ATM in: Wiesbaden Lodge
    • Location: Bldg #7890
    • ATM in: Hainerberg Commissary
    • Location: Bldg #7765
    • ATM in: Hainerberg Gas Station
    • Location: Bldg #7883

Holiday Closures

    • Good Friday
    • Fri Apr 19, 2019
    • Easter Saturday
    • Sat Apr 20, 2019
    • Easter Monday
    • Mon Apr 22, 2019
    • German Labor Day
    • Wed May 01, 2019
    • Ascension Day
    • Thu May 30, 2019
    • Whit Monday
    • Mon Jun 10, 2019
    • Corpus Christi
    • Thu Jun 20, 2019
    • German Unification Day
    • Thu Oct 03, 2019
    • Thanksgiving
    • Thu Nov 28, 2019
    • Half Day Closure
    • Christmas Eve
    • Tue Dec 24, 2019
    • 1st Christmas Day
    • Wed Dec 25, 2019
    • 2nd Christmas Day
    • Thu Dec 26, 2019
    • New Year's Eve
    • Tue Dec 31, 2019
    • Half Day Closure