Hours/Contact

    • Closest city: Seongnam, Korea
    • Location: Building 302
    • Phone: 82-31-720-6790
    • Phone: 82-31-720-6811
    • DSN: 741-6790
    • DSN: 741-6811
    • Hours: M-TH: 1000-1700
    • F: 0900 - 1700

ATMs

    • ATM: located on site

No additional ATMs for this location.

Holiday Closures

    • Christmas Day
    • Wed Dec 25, 2019
    • New Year's Day
    • Wed Jan 01, 2020
    • New Year's Day
    • Thu Jan 02, 2020
    • Lunar New Year's Day
    • Fri Jan 24, 2020
    • Lunar New Year's Day
    • Mon Jan 27, 2020
    • Parliamentary Election Day
    • Wed Apr 15, 2020
    • Buddha's Birthday
    • Thu Apr 30, 2020
    • Korean Labor Day
    • Fri May 01, 2020
    • Children's Day
    • Tue May 05, 2020
    • Chusok Day
    • Wed Sep 30, 2020
    • Chusok Day
    • Thu Oct 01, 2020
    • Korean Hangul Day
    • Fri Oct 09, 2020
    • KEU Foundation Day
    • Fri Nov 13, 2020
    • Christmas Day
    • Fri Dec 25, 2020