Hours/Contact

    • Closest city: Kunsan, Korea
    • Location: Building 1006
    • Phone: 82-63-470-5961
    • Phone: 82-63-470-5308
    • DSN: 782-5961
    • DSN: 782-5308
    • Hours: T-F: 0930-1300, 1400-1700
    • Sat: 0930-1530
  • Effective Monday, December 30th, the Banking Center Operating Hours will change to Mon-Thurs - 1000-1700, Fri - 0900-1700

ATMs

    • ATM in: AAFES
    • Location: Bldg #1102
    • ATM in: Dining Hall
    • Location: Bldg #552
    • ATM in: Recreation Center
    • Location: Bldg #1029
    • ATM in: Wolf Pack Lodge
    • Location: Bldg #314

Holiday Closures

    • Christmas Day
    • Wed Dec 25, 2019
    • New Year's Day
    • Wed Jan 01, 2020
    • New Year's Day
    • Thu Jan 02, 2020
    • Lunar New Year's Day
    • Fri Jan 24, 2020
    • Lunar New Year's Day
    • Mon Jan 27, 2020
    • Parliamentary Election Day
    • Wed Apr 15, 2020
    • Buddha's Birthday
    • Thu Apr 30, 2020
    • Korean Labor Day
    • Fri May 01, 2020
    • Children's Day
    • Tue May 05, 2020
    • Chusok Day
    • Wed Sep 30, 2020
    • Chusok Day
    • Thu Oct 01, 2020
    • Korean Hangul Day
    • Fri Oct 09, 2020
    • KEU Foundation Day
    • Fri Nov 13, 2020
    • Christmas Day
    • Fri Dec 25, 2020