Hours/Contact

    • Closest city: Pyeongtaek, Korea
    • Location: Building 965
    • Phone: 82-31-661-5531
    • Phone: 82-31-661-1533
    • DSN: 784-5531
    • DSN: 784-1533
    • Hours: T-F: 0930-1300, 1400-1700
    • Sat: 0930-1530
  • Effective Monday, December 30th, the Banking Center Operating Hours will change to Mon-Thurs - 1000-1700, Fri - 0900-1700, Sat - 0900-1300

ATMs

    • ATM: located on site
    • ATM in: Osan Enlisted Club
    • Location: Bldg #917
    • ATM in: Mustang Club
    • Location: Bldg #1313
    • ATM in: Main Gate
    • Location: Bldg #507
    • ATM in: Commissary
    • Location: Bldg #230
    • ATM in: Visitor's Quarters
    • Location: Bldg #772
    • ATM in: Suwon Air Base
    • Location: Bldg #2207

Holiday Closures

    • Christmas Day
    • Wed Dec 25, 2019
    • New Year's Day
    • Wed Jan 01, 2020
    • New Year's Day
    • Thu Jan 02, 2020
    • Lunar New Year's Day
    • Fri Jan 24, 2020
    • Lunar New Year's Day
    • Sat Jan 25, 2020
    • Lunar New Year's Day
    • Mon Jan 27, 2020
    • Parliamentary Election Day
    • Wed Apr 15, 2020
    • Buddha's Birthday
    • Thu Apr 30, 2020
    • Korean Labor Day
    • Fri May 01, 2020
    • Children's Day
    • Tue May 05, 2020
    • Korean Memorial Day
    • Sat Jun 06, 2020
    • Korean Liberation Day
    • Sat Aug 15, 2020
    • Chusok Day
    • Wed Sep 30, 2020
    • Chusok Day
    • Thu Oct 01, 2020
    • National Foundation Day
    • Sat Oct 03, 2020
    • Korean Hangul Day
    • Fri Oct 09, 2020
    • KEU Foundation Day
    • Fri Nov 13, 2020
    • Christmas Day
    • Fri Dec 25, 2020