NAS I Sigonella: Banking Center is closed until Monday, December 9th, due to building maintenance.

Hours/Contact

    • Closest city: Pyeongtaek, Korea
    • Location: Building 118
    • Phone: 82-31-690-6205
    • Phone: 82-31-690-6209
    • DSN: 753-6205
    • DSN: 753-6209
    • Hours: M-Th: 1000-1700
    • F: 0900-1700

ATMs

    • ATM: located on site
    • ATM in: AAFES Sentry Mini Mall
    • Location: Bldg #400
    • ATM in: Humphreys Morning Calm
    • Location: Bldg #P125
    • ATM in: Humphreys Banking Center
    • Location: Bldg #6430
    • ATM in: 3rd MI Shoppette
    • Location: Bldg #S2064
    • ATM in: Walking Gate Kiosk
    • Location: Bldg #1420
    • ATM in: Troop Mini Mall
    • Location: Bldg #6803
    • ATM in: Exchange
    • Location: Bldg #5700
    • ATM in: CP Humphreys PX Food Court
    • Location: Bldg #5700
    • ATM in: Commissary
    • Location: Bldg #5725
    • ATM in: Humphreys Family Mini Mall
    • Location: Bldg #P2270
    • ATM in: Humphreys B. Allgood Hospital
    • Location: Bldg #3030
    • ATM in: Zoeckler Mini Mall
    • Location: Bldg. #12388

Holiday Closures

    • Christmas Day
    • Wed Dec 25, 2019
    • New Year's Day
    • Wed Jan 01, 2020
    • New Year's Day
    • Thu Jan 02, 2020
    • Lunar New Year's Day
    • Fri Jan 24, 2020
    • Lunar New Year's Day
    • Mon Jan 27, 2020
    • Parliamentary Election Day
    • Wed Apr 15, 2020
    • Buddha's Birthday
    • Thu Apr 30, 2020
    • Korean Labor Day
    • Fri May 01, 2020
    • Children's Day
    • Tue May 05, 2020
    • Chusok Day
    • Wed Sep 30, 2020
    • Chusok Day
    • Thu Oct 01, 2020
    • Korean Hangul Day
    • Fri Oct 09, 2020
    • KEU Foundation Day
    • Fri Nov 13, 2020
    • Christmas Day
    • Fri Dec 25, 2020